Mr. Kittypants is love

<3 Mr. Kittypants is my dog<3

2 notes

Stage 8 Tracklist

My show is about to go on in just a few minutes—so listen in with me <3

You can stream it here


Stage 8 Tracklist

1) Reality by She

2) Anderoid by Lukhash

3) Quantum Computers by Subaeris

4) B:/ Start Up by Blank Banshee

5) Close to Me (Shirobon Remix) by Sabrepulse

6) Furor by Fighter X

7) End Credits by WMD

8) In Real Life by MisfitChris

9) Ashtray (Diogenes Remix) by Bright White Lightening

10) Motivational Speech by Gem Tos

11) Grazie (Album Edit) by Dubmood

12) Color by Hello World

13) The Last Striker by L.E.D.

14) quell~the seventh slave~ by dj TAKA Vs. DJ YOSHITAKA

15) Programmed Sun (xac Antarctic Ocean mix) remixed by xac

16) DENJIN AKATSUKINI TAORERU -SF PureAnalogSynth Mix- remixed by Sota Fujimori

17) eRAseRmOToRpHAntOM by L.E.D.-G Vs. GUHROOVY

18) Night of Fire by Niko

19) Wild Reputation by THE BIG BROTHER

20) Lucky Lucky by Virginelle

21) ecco_thetidesoftime Arien Van straden

22) The Last Day by Disasterpeace

23) Clockwise Operetta by Tomáš Dvořák

24) Sonic the Hedgehog 2 ‘Robotnik’s Trippin’ on Ecstacy’ OC ReMix by PsxFury

25) Undercurrent from Braid OST by

26) Snow in Summer from NieR Gestalt & Replicant

27) Sayonara Heaven

28) Forever by ZIZZ

29) Xenogears Piano by Professor Sakamoto

30) Last Burning (Album Extended) by Dirty Androids

Filed under 8 bit bliss vgm radio show

0 notes

Stage 7 Tracklist

My show is about to go on in just a few minutes—so listen in with me <3

You can stream it here


1) Elemential Nights by She
2) Eco Zones by Blank Banshee
3) You Love Someone Else by WMD
4) Heavy Eyes by The Depreciation Guild
5) Simple Machine by Dunmood
6) Perfect Machine by Shirobon
7) Nexus by Fighter X
8) Looking Glass (Dubmood Remix) by Bright White Lightening
9) Glitch by Subaeris
10) Foo Ruins by death’s dynamic shroud.wmv
11) Saria by death’s dynamic shroud.wmv
12) Ghost Bios by Air Japan
13) Carpe Noctem by Aural Vampire
14) Violent Guardian (Arrange) by Hiroyuki Iwatsuki from Omega Five OST
15) Innocence by Shihgeki Hayashi from Baroque OST
16) Leftover Tactics of Arabaki by Nobuko Toda from Senritsu no Stratus OST
17) Mega Over Drive by Polysics
18) Action!!! by Polysics
19) Sonic the Hedgehog 2 ‘Chemixtrixx’ OC ReMix by Prototype Raptor
20) No Copyright Law In the Universe… for Planet Wisp by Jun Senoue vs. Mesmerist
21) Ice Dream by TheBlox
22) Soarin’ Over Space by Jun Senoue from Sonic Adventure 2 OST
23) Shovel Knight - Strike The Earth Remix ft. Kevin Villecco by DJ Cutman
24) King Dedede Theme Remix by Acid-Notation
25) Team Fortress 2 ‘Electrodispenser’ OC ReMix by Zircon
26) Terranigma - Resurrection Trance Remix by xxvietnamxx
27) Zeta by Zektbach
28) The Wind Calls to Shevat in the Blue Sky - Orchestra Version composed by Yasunori Mitsuda, arranged by Yuki Yamamoto
29) FF7 Cosmo Canyon Acoustic by Violent Violet

Filed under vgm radio show 8bit bliss 8 bit bliss